Board of Directors

Cian Robinson


Executive Director

Lafayette General Foundation

Larry Attenhofer

Vice President

SVP, Commercial Group Manager

Hancock Whitney

Stephanie West



Wright, Moore, Dehart, Dupuis & Hutchinson, LLC

Craig Bordelon, II


Assistant US Attorney, 

Western District of Louisiana

Ted Anthony 

Past President

Anthony, Babineaux Poche Anthony & Salvich Firm

Anita Begnaud

Past President

Chief Executive Officer

Lafayette Downtown Development Authority

Emily Breaux

Onebane Law Firm

Stephanie LeBlanc  

Pharmaceutical Sales Rep.

Kellie Searcy

Kellie Searcy Interior Design

Taylor Stover

Borne, Wilks, & Rabalais, LLC

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube | (337) 268-5111

215 E. Pinhook Rd. 

Lafayette, Louisiana 70501

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 51504, Lafayette, LA, 70505

© 2020 CASA of South Louisiana. All rights reserved.